Ermail Oy

Meyer Turku telakka-alueella

Telakkakatu 1

20240 Turku







Maalaamot


Rungonkoonti / Varustelu

Jere Kataja  FROSIO LVL 3
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 3770 533
jere.kataja@ermail.fi
Tommi Saarinen
Tuotantopäällikkö
+358 50 4351 091
tommi.saarinen@ermail.fi

Aleksi Tiihonen

Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 6890 087
aleksi.tiihonen@ermail.fi

Jukka Pesola

Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 4083 780
jukka.pesola@ermail.fi

Eveliina Vuorisalo

Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 5870 436
eveliina.vuorisalo@ermail.fi

Sami Kuniala

Projektipäällikkö
+358 44 0600 005
sami.kuniala@ermail.fi

Mika Sihvola

Projektipäällikkö
+358 50 5119 538
mika.sihvola@ermail.fi

Santeri Salminen

Projektipäällikkö
+358 44 5683 339
santeri.salminen@ermail.fi


Risto Laine  FROSIO LVL 3

Projektipäällikkö
+358 40 8019 977
risto.laine@ermail.fi