Ermail Oy

 PL 20

27100 Eurajoki


         

Jussi Seikkula  FROSIO LVL 3
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 40 0592 305
jussi.seikkula@ermail.fi
Marko Jalonen
Kunnossapito, kiinteistöt, tuotannon kehitys
+358 40 5238 715
marko.jalonen@ermail.fi

Tommi Saarinen

Tuotantopäällikkö, projektit 
+358 50 4351 091
tommi.saarinen@ermail.fi

Jere Kataja  FROSIO LVL 3
Tuotantopäällikkö, kiinteät laitokset
+358 44 3770 533
jere.kataja@ermail.fi

Sari Seikkula

Talouspäällikkö
+358 40 0501 692
sari.seikkula@ermail.fi

Sami Stenvall

Laatupäällikkö
+358 44 2399 779
sami.stenvall@ermail.fi