Ermail Oy

Seaside Industry Park

Suojantie 5

26100 Rauma


Seaside Industry Park aluekartta





Toimitusjohtaja

Jussi Seikkula

040 0592 305

jussi.seikkula@ermail.fi


Projektipäällikkö

Jukka Pesola

050 4083 780

jukka.pesola@ermail.fi


Työnjohtaja

Tommi Saarinen

050 4351 091

tommi.saarinen@ermail.fi


Tuotantopäällikkö

Jere Kataja

044 3770 533

jere.kataja@ermail.fi


Työnjohtaja

Mikko Ala-Kauppila

044 5578 758

mikko.ala-kauppila@ermail.fi


Työnjohtaja

Juuso Levonen

050 4661 007

juuso.levonen@ermail.fi